We do not use traditional PayPal Subscriptions. We use what are called "Preapproved Payments." The advantage of this is that we have flexibility with what plans we offer you and can change the billing amount from month to month. Preapproved expire after 1 year or $2,000 in payments, whichever happens first. When this time comes, you will receive emails notifying you.

Here is a helpful article from PayPal:

How do I find a preapproved payment?

To cancel your preapproved payment, the easiest thing to do is contact us and we will cancel you right away.